Simple, transparent pricing

Start with a 30-day free trial. No credit card required. Pay a flat base price and only pay more as you grow.

MonthlyYearly
units

Free

For landlords with a few doors

$0/mo
  • Up to 5 units
  • Tenant & lease management
  • Online rent collection (ACH + card)
  • 2.9% platform fee on ACH rent collected, capped at $10 per payment
  • Tenant & owner portals
  • Maintenance requests
  • Email support

Starter

For independent landlords getting started

$59/mo
  • 60 units included
  • $2/unit after 60
  • Tenant & lease management
  • Online rent collection (ACH + card)
  • 2.5% platform fee on ACH rent collected, capped at $8 per payment
  • Basic accounting (GL + chart of accounts)
  • Core financial reports
  • Schedule E export (PDF + CSV)
  • Background checks (SingleKey)
  • Maintenance requests
  • Tenant & owner portals
  • Email alerts
  • Email support
Most Popular

Professional

For growing property managers

$149/mo
  • 100 units included
  • $1.50/unit after 100
  • Everything in Starter
  • 1% platform fee on ACH rent, capped at $5 per payment
  • Plaid bank feeds with one-click reconciliation
  • AI bank transaction categorization
  • AI document classifier + auto-GL-link
  • AI listing description writer
  • AI maintenance photo intake
  • AI message drafting — tenant messages, announcements & templates
  • AI Actions — proactive weather alerts & suggested tenant notices
  • Zillow / Realtor.com / Apartments.com syndication
  • Tax Center (deduction analysis, K-1 packets & CPA package)
  • Auto-depreciation (27.5-yr + 5-yr MACRS)
  • 1099 generation (NEC & MISC)
  • Custom lease templates + signing (30 envelopes/mo)
  • Certified mail for legal notices
  • Priority support

Business

For established PM companies

$299/mo
  • 300 units included
  • $0.75/unit after 300
  • Everything in Professional
  • No platform fee on ACH rent
  • Trust account reconciliation (three-way)
  • AI GL receipt matching
  • AI tax deduction advisor
  • Pre-service expense reclassification
  • Credit reporting
  • 100 e-sign envelopes/mo included
  • Lease renewal automation
  • Custom email domain + app domain
  • Dedicated support

Built-in AI — not bolted on

Corbica uses Claude AI end-to-end. Other property tools charge extra for one or two AI features; these are all included at the listed tier.

Document classifier
Professional

Drop a PDF, AI tags type + property + vendor and auto-links to the matching GL entry.

Bank transaction categorization
Professional

Categorizes incoming Plaid transactions against your chart of accounts.

GL receipt matching
Business

On /payments/match, AI suggests the right tenant lease for ambiguous deposits.

Tax deduction advisor
Business

Scans your year-to-date books and suggests missed deductions & recategorizations.

Pre-service expense reclassifier
Business

Finds rehab costs dated before placed-in-service and posts correcting JEs to capitalize them to basis.

Ledger chat
Business

Ask questions of your general ledger in plain English.

Your 30-day free trial

No card required to start. Full Professional features for 30 days, capped at 60 units.

On day 30 we’ll email you a reminder — add a card to continue, or switch to the Free plan (up to 5 units) right from your billing page. Nothing gets deleted, ever.

Things your subscription doesn’t cover

Payment processing: Stripe’s standard 2.9% + 30¢ on card payments, $0.30 on ACH via Plaid — pass-through processor costs.

Corbica platform fee on ACH rent: 2.9% on Free (max $10/payment), 2.5% on Starter (max $8), 1% on Professional (max $5), $0 on Business — deducted from the rent payout, shown on every plan card above. The per-payment cap means the fee never scales past a few dollars, whatever the rent. Upgrading buys the fee down. Card payments instead carry the tenant-paid convenience fee below.

High-volume AI: document classification & AI-assist run on metered usage; typical DIY landlord is $0-2/mo extra, large portfolios may see $5-15/mo.

How we stack up

Competitor figures are quoted from each vendor’s own pricing page, as of 2026-08-25. Where a vendor doesn’t publish a number we say so rather than estimating one.

 CorbicaBuildiumas of 2026-08-25AppFolioas of 2026-08-25
Plans
  • Free tierFree — $0, up to 5 units
  • Entry paid planStarter — $59/month including 60 units
  • Mid tierProfessional — $149/month including 100 units
  • Top tierBusiness — $299/month including 300 units
  • Entry planEssential — starting at $62/month
  • Entry planCore — price not published; quote required
  • PlusNo price published — “Get a Quote”. Described as “A configurable solution for growing businesses with complex portfolios looking to standardize processes.”
  • MaxNo price published — “Get a Quote”. Described as “An enterprise solution for large operators that are focused on customization, data insights, and driving revenue.”
Minimums and caps
  • Minimum unitsNo minimum — pricing starts at one door
  • Per-unit rate beyond included units$2 on Starter · $1.50 on Professional · $0.75 on Business
  • Onboarding feeNo onboarding or setup fee
  • Minimum unitsNot stated on the pricing page. The page prices each plan from a “Number of Units” selector, and the three figures above are “starting at” prices.
  • Per-unit pricingNot broken out publicly; price scales by unit count within each tier.
  • Minimum portfolio size50 unit minimum
  • Per-unit rateNot published for any plan or property type.
  • Onboarding feeNot published on the pricing page.
Per-transaction fees
  • ACH rent — platform fee, deducted from the payout2.9% capped at $10 per payment on Free · 2.5% capped at $8 per payment on Starter · 1% capped at $5 per payment on Professional · no platform fee on Business
  • Card rent — tenant-paid convenience fee3.25% (minimum $5)
  • eSignatureProfessional includes 30 envelopes/month and Business includes 100; $1.50 per additional envelope. Not available on Free or Starter.
  • eSignature (Essential)$5 per document
  • Incoming EFT — rent in (Essential)$2.35 per transaction
  • Credit cards (all three plans)2.99% per transaction
  • eSignatureNot stated on the pricing page. The page advertises a “Customize Your Plan” layer of value-added services without listing their prices.
  • ACH / EFTNot stated on the pricing page.
  • Credit cardNot stated on the pricing page.
  • Tenant screeningNot stated on the pricing page.

Pricing and feature inclusion on competitors' sites can change. Figures verified 2026-08-25; check the linked source before deciding. Feature-by-feature comparisons: Corbica vs Buildium · Corbica vs AppFolio · all comparisons.

All plans include a 30-day free trial with 60 units. Cancel anytime.

500+ units? Let’s talk.

Custom pricing, white-glove onboarding, priority SLAs, and dedicated support.